Leadership Team and Contact Information

Ask a question, share a thought, need help or whatever Contact FVCC
Leadership Team
Josh LaGrange - Senior Minister

Contact Josh
Awana Andy Schifferer Contact
Benevolent Ministry Harold Sechrest  
Body Builders/Fellowship Margaret Carlson Contact
Building & Grounds Tim Moore  
Children's Ministry Lynda McGowen Contact
Financial Secretary Dorraine Pierson Contact
Heartlight Jen LaGrange  
Higher Grounds Coffee Billie Walston  
Mens Mnistry Daryl Johnson  
Missions Harold Sechrest  
Outreach & Assimilation    
Seniors Minitry Dan Fields  
Small Groups Ken Hempel  
Stewardship Bill Galloway  
Student Ministry Lloyd Evans Contact
Technology Allen Maskell  
Touch Ministry    
VBS Karla Findley & Ann Janson Contact
Web Site Administration Art Carlson  
Womens Ministry    
Worship Ministry Lloyd Evans Contact

Harold Sechrest Chairman
Chuck Boone  
Matt Bowgren  
Scott Findley  
Bill Galloway Treasurer
Dale Rotrekl  
Contact the Elders  
Sunday Service 9:00 AM & 10:30 AM- A PEOPLE OF LOVE ON A MISSION To Make God Known